Past Executive Boards:

These are some useful websites that have been helpful in passing difficult courses and when learning new skills.

Spring 2022:

Exectuive Board

Position Specializations Name Major Contact
Branch Chair Webmaster Tamoor Hamid Computer Engineering tamoorh1@umbc.edu
Vice President Joshua Slaughter Computer Engineering jslaught@umbc.edu
Head Treasurer Craig Stone Computer Engineering craigwstone@ieee.org
Head Secretary Christopher Slaughter Computer Engineering cslaugh1@umbc.edu
Lab Director Xavier Smith Computer Engineering xsmith1@umbc.edu
Assistant Secretary Ezekiel Ajayi Computer Engineering eajayi1@umbc.edu
Assistant Secretary Andrew Mathew Computer Engineering amathew3@umbc.edu
Assistant Secretary Emma Hunter Computer Engineering we32139@umbc.edu
Assistant Treasurer Chidera Okoye Visual Arts with Computer Science Minor cokoye1@umbc.edu
Assistant Treasurer Dave Nguyen Computer Engineering dnguyen8@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Andrew Samuels Computer Engineering andrew63@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Colby Wishoff Computer Engineering colbyw1@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Robin Paranilam rparani1@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Avinash Singh Computer Engineering avinash3@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Melisa Jangbahadur Computer Engineering melisaj1@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Kelechi Agommuo Computer Engineering XM33737@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Caden Ertel Computer Engineering certel1@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Nkosi Cruickshank Computer Engineering ncruick1@umbc.edu

Fall 2021:

Exectuive Board

Position Specializations Name Major Contact
Branch Chair Webmaster Tamoor Hamid Computer Engineering tamoorh1@umbc.edu
Vice President Joshua Slaughter Computer Engineering jslaught@umbc.edu
Head Treasurer Craig Stone Computer Engineering craigwstone@ieee.org
Head Secretary Christopher Slaughter Computer Engineering cslaugh1@umbc.edu
Lab Director Xavier Smith Computer Engineering xsmith1@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Andrew Samuels Computer Engineering andrew63@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Colby Wishoff Computer Engineering colbyw1@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Robin Paranilam rparani1@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Avinash Singh Computer Engineering avinash3@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Melisa Jangbahadur Computer Engineering melisaj1@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Olivia Fowler ofowl1@umbc.edu
Assistant Secretary Tali Levin Computer Science tlevin1@umbc.edu
Assistant Secretary Ezekiel Ajayi Computer Engineering eajayi1@umbc.edu
Assistant Secretary Vivan Zheng vzheng1@umbc.edu
Assistant Secretary Emma Hunter Computer Engineering we32139@umbc.edu

Fall 2020:

Exectuive Board

Position Specializations Name Major Contact
President Alex Porter Applied Statistics alexpor1@umbc.edu
Vice President Kyaw Tun Computer Science kyawt1@umbc.edu
Head Treasurer Sean Elia Computer Science selia1@umbc.edu
Head Secretary Webmaster Tamoor Hamid Computer Engineering tamoorh1@umbc.edu
Lab Director Craig Stone Computer Engineering craigwstone@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary Caleb Cagle Information Systems caleb12@umbc.edu
Assistant Secretary Tali Levin Computer Science tlevin1@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Colby Wischoff Computer Engineering colbyw1@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Sarah Nakhon Computer Science snakhon1@umbc.edu

Fall 2019:

Exectuive Board

Position Specializations Name Major Contact
President Alex Miu Computer Engineering ale18@umbc.edu
Vice President James Few Computer Engineering few2@umbc.edu
Senior Treasurer William Few Computer Engineering willfew1@umbc.edu
Head Secretary Parker Tewell Computer Engineering parkert1@umbc.edu
Lab Director Peter Swann Computer Engineering pswann1@umbc.edu
Assistant Secretary Membership
Management
Sean Elia Computer Science selia1@umbc.edu
Assistant Secretary Social Media Kyaw Tun Computer Engineering kyawt1@umbc.edu
Assistant Secretary Web Master Tamoor Hamid Computer Engineering tamoorh1@umbc.edu
Assistant Secretary Tehila Levin Computer Science tlevin1@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Discord
Lab Hours
Alex Porter Applied Statistics alexpor1@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Colby Wischoff Computer Engineering colbyw1@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Discord Craig Stone Computer Engineering c174@umbc.edu
Lab Manager Sarah Nakhon Computer Science snakhon1@umbc.edu